My adventures in writing…

Keeping you to date with my new stories.

Life is what happens…..

when your making plans. At least that is how the saying goes. I can’t believe we are just days away from entering February. This month has been a whirlwind. I had surgery and to be honest it has been kinda foggy since. I am finally starting to feel like myself. I have several WIP right now. I am in the progress of getting my novel The Amulet released. It surprises me just how much goes into publishing a book.

I wish those around me could be a little more patient. I am thrilled that they all want to read it. But I don’t go a day without someone asking if i can hurry along the release process. Trust me if i could I would. 🙂

The next few weeks are bringing a new adventure to our family. Something that I am thrilled about but is going to take a lot of my time and energy. i look forward to it being finished so that i can get back to writing and finish the stories that are dancing around in my mind.

How are your new years treating you?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

